New England’s Premier Video Production Company

Video Production Testimonials

See why our clients trust us for video production

As a small business in the video production industry our reputation and client satisfaction are of the utmost importance.

We can proudly say that we have over 100 stars from our amazing clients. These are real reviews from clients who have utilized out video production services.

We would be more than happy to provide additional references our put you in touch with one of our previous clients.

We expect only the best from our work and we strive to deliver the best possible experience for you, our valued client. 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike for our video projects, and I must say that his professionalism, helpfulness, and patience truly stood out. Despite our initial lack of organization during the footage shoot, Mike demonstrated unwavering commitment and worked diligently with us at every step of the process. His reassuring demeanor made the entire experience much smoother and enjoyable. It's evident that he cares about his clients and is dedicated to ensuring their success. I recommend Mike for your videography needs. His professionalism, helpfulness, and patience make him a standout choice in the field. I am grateful for the positive experience and the final products he delivered. Thank you, Mike!
Web Master
Web Master
December 22, 2023.
I recently hired Mike to create a promotional video for our business, and I am thrilled with the results. From the initial consultation to the final product delivery, he was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. The video he created for us was visually stunning and captured the essence of our brand perfectly. He took time to understand our business, and the result was a video that is both engaging and informative. In terms of technical skills, Mike is a master of his craft. He successfully blended different shots, used creative camera angles, and incorporated music to create a polished final product. His editing skills are exceptional, and he was able to make tweaks and adjustments until we were completely satisfied with the final product. Communication was also a strong suit for Mike. He was responsive to our needs, kept us updated throughout the process, and was always available to answer any questions we had. Overall, I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a talented and professional videographer. He exceeded our expectations, and we look forward to working with him again in the future.
Christian Murray
Christian Murray
April 19, 2023.
I hired LiFi for a corporate interview project we filmed in Boston. Not only did the videos come out perfectly, Mike (owner, producer, editor) did an outstanding job in delivering exactly what we needed. He was very hands-on where I needed his expertise (framing, lighting, sets, etc.), and also respected my vision of the project. Communication was friendly, easygoing, and punctual. He never strayed from what we specifically agreed upon, and worked within my needs without any surprises. Definitely going to hire again - would give more than 5 stars if I could. Mike, thank you for your hard work!
Nick Conte
Nick Conte
March 14, 2023.
Best money I’ve ever spent if had to tell how professional and passionate this man is about his job this would be too long you got a job with me for a longtime good job bro
ALi Sheen
ALi Sheen
February 4, 2023.
Working with Mike was an absolute pleasure! My husband and I had very few ideas for our vision at the start of the planning process. Mike was so helpful in guiding us and giving great ideas that added to our special day which we never would have thought of otherwise. He was attentive, professional, and highly responsive throughout the whole process. We could not be happier with our final wedding highlight film, and we have gotten so many compliments from friends and family! Thank you again Mike!!
Chantelle Montminy-Semple
Chantelle Montminy-Semple
October 9, 2022.
It was an absolute pleasure working with Mike. I'm a stand-up comedian and I hired Mike to film 2 sets at a comedy club in Boston. His quality, both video and audio were dope. My expectations were surpassed. Not only is the quality great, but his communication is professional and even wanted to make sure I was all set with editing. Cannot recommend enough!
Dominic Smith
Dominic Smith
July 28, 2022.
Our agency hired Mike at LiFi Media Production to produce a couple TV commercials and social media videos. They made the process so easy, communication was clear, Mike was professional and added an essential creative element. The final product was outstanding and our client was very happy. We will certainly be working with LiFi Media in the future.
Linda Fanaras
Linda Fanaras
July 11, 2022.
Extremely happy with my branding video from LiFi Media Production. Mike was very responsive and easy to work with. His filming and editing skill are excellent and I'm excited to have a great branding video for my website.
Paula Sacco
Paula Sacco
July 10, 2022.
Mike helped our band with a video for an electronic press kit. It was way beyond what I was hoping for. OUTSTANDING WORK and will be hiring LiFi again for other projects.
Bob Nasella
Bob Nasella
May 12, 2022.
I cannot say enough about Lifi Media Production. Mike went ABOVE and BEYOND in every single aspect of shooting for my New Years Eve Wedding. From meeting me the night before during the rehearsal at the church to check the lighting, from driving from three different towns throughout the day to capture every important moment. He even drove 8 hours to surprise us with a recording of my mother in laws voice in our highlight video. Not to mention I received a video in less than a week, and my high light video in two weeks.... I have friends who didn't get footage for over half a year. I HIGHLY recommend Lifi Meda Products. And i HIGHLY recommend budgeting for a videographer. Thank you again for everything Mike!!
Ryann Healy
Ryann Healy
May 12, 2022.

Our Trusted Clients

We are grateful to our trusted clients who have chosen LiFi Media Production for their video production projects. Your confidence in our team has allowed us to deliver exceptional results and bring your visions to life. 

We value the partnerships we’ve built and are committed to continuing to exceed your expectations. Thank you for trusting us with your important projects.

Our Video Production Review and Referral Sites

Click the icons below to see more information on our video production business.

Our Video Production & Photography Awards

LiFi Media Production is proud to have received numerous awards for our outstanding video production and photography work. These accolades are a testament to the hard work, dedication, and creativity our team pours into every project. 

We extend our heartfelt thanks to our clients for their commitment and trust in us. Your support and collaboration have been instrumental in our success. 

CONTACT US

COMPLETE THE FORM AND WE WILL BE IN TOUCH